Skip To Menu
Skip To Content
Skip To Accessibility Options
Skip To Language Options
Wednesday, June 12, 2024

ACT Staff

General Inquiries: 401-680-5770

Joe Wilson Jr., Director – jwilsonjr@providenceri.gov

Micah Salkind, Deputy Director – msalkind@providenceri.gov // 401-680-5774

  • Special Committee for Commemorative Works, ACT Public Art, Art in City Life Commission

Rebecca Noon, Director of Special Projects – rnoon@providenceri.gov // 401-680-5773

  • Gallery at City Hall, Project Fund, MicroGrant, Ely Fund

Ellary Gamache, Administrative Coordinator – egamache@providenceri.gov // 401-680-5456

  • Fiscal, payments and contracting

Charlotte Abotsi, Production Coordinator – cabotsi@providenceri.gov // 401-680-5363

  • City Service, Public Art Registration, Special Event Support

Allie Barry, Cultural Affairs Manager – abarry@providenceri.gov // 401-680-5763

  • Special Events, Operations and Logistics, PVDFest

Lael Tucker, Director of Turnaround Arts: Providence – ltucker@providenceri.gov // 401-680-9918

  • Arts Education

Michaela Antunes, Director of Communications for Economic Development – mantunes@providenceri.gov  // 401-680-8416

  • Media Inquiries